search




Contacts
ASME Standards Technology, LLC
2 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016

John Koehr
ASME ST-LLC
President

Telephone: 212-591-8511
Fax: 212-591-7196
koehrj@asme.org

James Ramirez
ASME ST-LLC
Vice President, Business Development

Telephone: 917-882-6219
ramirezj@asme.org

Paul D. Cleri, PE
Vice President, Operations
Telephone: 212-591-8386
clerip@asme.org

Anthony Amato
Project Manager

Telephone: 212-591-7003
amatoa@asme.org

Dan Andrei
Project Specialist

Telephone: 212-591-7146
andreid@asme.org

John Grimes
Project Manager

Telephone: (212) 591-7558
grimesj@asme.org

Luis S. Pulgarin
S&C Engineer

Telephone: 212- 591-8584
pulgarinl@asme.org


ASME STANDARDS TECHNOLOGY, LLC - COMMITTEE PAGES

 
Committee Search:

 

ASME ST-LLC Management Committee and Officers

 

ASME NDE (ANDE) Personnel Certification Steering Committee

 
     

ASME STANDARDS TECHNOLOGY, LLC - PERSONNEL DIRECTORY



About Us | News | Products & Services | ST-LLC Advantage | Active Project List | Initiate A Project |
Requests For Proposals | Policies | ASME.ORG

Copyright © 1996-2008 ASME. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Minimum Site Requirements: IE 6.0+Firefox 2.0+Chrome 4.0+

Copyright © 1996-2016 ASME. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement